Phone Number Stockton: (209) 292-2700

Phone Number Sonora: (209) 588-8992

Email Address info@greatervalleycc.org

Physical Address

2040 E. Fremont St.
Stockton, CA 95205

14993 Camage Ave.
Sonora, CA 95370

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA 95213

Shipping Address

2707 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206

Program Staff

Stockton

Nicholas Mueller

Nicholas Mueller

Director II

(209)292-2701
(209)639-5343
nmueller@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Steve Kieffer

Coordinator I

(209)292-2705
(209)993-9650
skieffer@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Michael Totten

Program Manager II

(209)479-5801
mtotten@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Deborah Phillips

Outreach Specialist

(209)292-2702
(209)403-9914
dphillips@sjcoe.net

Stephanie Quillon

Stephanie Quillon

Corps to Career Liaison

(209)292-2703
squillon@sjcoe.net

Rory Storrs

Rory Storrs

Project Leader I

(209)279-3364
rstorrs@sjcoe.net

Valencia Quintero

Crew Lead II

(209)292-2707
(209)715-2393
vquintero@sjcoe.net

Roosevelt Webb

Crew Lead 1

(209)715-2394
rwebb@sjcoe.net

Chinh Thompson

Account Technician

(209)292-2706
cthompson@sjcoe.net

Yvonne Martinez

Program Manager, Business Services

(209)468-9020
ymartinez@sjcoe.net

Sonora Satellite

Megan Ochoa

Apprentice Specialist

(209)401-1966
meochoa@sjcoe.net

Daniel Ganas

Natural Resource Supervisor

Office: (209)588-8992
(209)689–5613
dganas@sjcoe.net

Contact Form

    Follow us on our social media networks