Phone Number (209) 292-2700

Fax Number (209) 468-9149

Email Address info@greatervalleycc.org

Physical Address

4421 Giannecchini Lane
Stockton, CA 95206

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA 95213

Shipping Address

2707 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206

Program Staff

Nicholas Mueller

Nicholas Mueller

Director

(209) 292-2701
(209) 639-5343
nmueller@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Steve Kieffer

Project Leader II

(209) 292-2705
(209) 993-9650
skieffer@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Mike Totten

Natural Resource Supervisor

(209) 479-5801
mtotten@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Ruben Guzman-Colin

Crew Lead I

(209) 715-2394
rcolin@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Armando Gutierrez

Crew Lead II

(209) 662-0576
agutierrezuribe@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Deborah Phillips

Outreach Specialist

(209) 292-2702
(209) 403-9914
dphillips@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Valencia Quintero

Crew Lead II

(209) 292-2707
(209) 715-2393
vquintero@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Efren Mendoza

Crew Lead I

209-292-1859
emendoza@sjcoe.net

Stephanie Quillon

Stephanie Quillon

Administrative Assistant

209-292-2700
squillon@sjcoe.net

Tiffany Rodriguez

Tiffany Rodriguez

Staff Secretary

209-292-2703
tirodriguez@sjcoe.net

Rory Storrs

Rory Storrs

Crew Lead 2

209-279-3364
rstorrs@sjcoe.net

Julia Stephens

Julia Stephens

Crew Lead 2 | Sonora Branch

209-401-1966
jstephens@sjcoe.net

Kyle Hartley

Kyle Hartley

Crew Lead 2 | Sonora Branch

209-401-2028
khartley@sjcoe.net

Maria Padilla

Maria Padilla

Crew Lead 1 | Bakersfield

(209)292-1634

Kristie Rose

Account Specialist, Business Services

(209) 468-9020
(209) 468-9244
krose@sjcoe.net

Contact Form

    Would you like to receive our newsletter?