Phone Number Stockton: (209) 292-2700

Phone Number Sonora: (209) 588-8992

Email Address info@greatervalleycc.org

Physical Address

2040 E. Fremont St.
Stockton, CA 95205

14993 Camage Ave.
Sonora, CA 95370

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 213030
Stockton, CA 95213

Shipping Address

2707 Transworld Drive
Stockton, CA 95206

Program Staff

Stockton

Nicholas Mueller

Nicholas Mueller

Director

(209) 292-2701
(209) 639-5343
nmueller@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Steve Kieffer

Program Manager II

(209) 292-2705
(209) 993-9650
skieffer@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Mike Totten

Project Facilitator II

(209) 479-5801
mtotten@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Deborah Phillips

Outreach Specialist

(209) 292-2702
(209) 403-9914
dphillips@sjcoe.net

Stephanie Quillon

Stephanie Quillon

Administrative Assistant

209-292-2703
squillon@sjcoe.net

Rory Storrs

Rory Storrs

Recycling Supervisor

209-279-3364
rstorrs@sjcoe.net

Valencia Quintero

Crew Lead II

(209) 292-2707
(209) 715-2393
vquintero@sjcoe.net

Ricardo Barriga

Crew Lead 1

(209) 986-3892
rbarriga@sjcoe.net

Roosevelt Webb

Crew Lead 1

(209) 715-2394
rwebb@sjcoe.net

Elizabeth Moreno-Silva

Account Tech II

209-292-2706
emorenosilva@sjcoe.net

Kristie Rose

Program Manager II, Business Services

(209) 468-9020
(209) 468-9244
krose@sjcoe.net

Sonora Satellite

Morrisa Baca

Staff Secretary

209-588-8992
mbaca@sjcoe.net

Nicholas Mueller

Deborah Phillips

Outreach Specialist

(209) 292-2702
(209) 403-9914
dphillips@sjcoe.net

Jackson Wegman

Corps Lead III

(209) 689-5613
jwegman@sjcoe.net

Zack Orman

Corps Lead III

(209) 689-5657
zorman@sjcoe.net

Samuel Masquelier

Lead Specialist II

smasquelier@sjcoe.net

Contact Form

    Follow us on our social media networks